Plainfield Historical Society Officers 2019 – 2020

  • President Judy Williams
  • Vice President Dario Coletta
  • Secretary/Webmaster Lori Austin
  • Treasurer Matthew Stowell
  • Curator of Collections Pleun Bouricius
        Trustees – 3 year terms
Thelma Pilgrim               2019-2022
Rich Potter                      2017-2020
Rebecca Mlynarczyk     2017-2020
Matt Stowell                    2018-2021
Bonnie Pierce                 2019-2022

Currently, the Plainfield Historical Society meets the first Tuesday of the month at 5:00 pm in the Shaw Memorial Library Conference Room. All members are welcomed.

Due to the Covid-19 restrictions our meetings will be held on a Zoom platform until further notice.

Our Annual Meetings are usually held the last Tuesday of July: